Category

Club News
17
Jun
2022

Coach Rick Buckner retires from National Basketball League Coaching after 30 years

Brent Bulls Women Head Coach Rick Buckner will be retiring from basketball coaching. After spending over 30 years coaching basketball, Coach Rick decided it was time to retire. Starting his coaching career at Harrow School in his early 20s, the journey went full circle as he found himself coaching in the North-West area for Brent...
Read More
10
Jan
2022

Bulls Bulletin (10/01/22) – Match Results

Saturday 8th January 2022 Brent Bulls 99-64 Northamptonshire Titans (WNBL D2) London Elite 124-52 Brent Bulls (JNBL U16 Boys)  
Read More
20
Dec
2021

Bulls Bulletin (20/12/21) – Match Results

Wednesday 15th December 2021 Brent Bulls 80-81 London Elite (JNBL U16 Boys) Saturday 18th December 2021 London Elite 109-38 Brent Bulls (JNBL U18 Men)
Read More
13
Dec
2021

Bulls Bulletin (13/12/21) – Match Results

Saturday 11th December 2022 Hackney Jedis 92-42 Brent Bulls (JNBL U18 Men) Sunday 12th December 2022 Brent Bulls 68-60 Thames Valley Cavaliers (JNBL U18 Men)
Read More
06
Dec
2021

Bulls Bulletin (06/12/21) – Match Results

Sunday 5th December Brent Bulls 43-60 London Elite II (JNBL U16 Boys)
Read More
29
Nov
2021

Bulls Bulletin (29/11/21) – Match Results

Saturday 27th November 2021 CoLA Southwark Pride 67-45 Brent Bulls (NBL D3 Mens) London United II 75-58 Brent Bulls (JNBL U18 Men) Sunday 28th November 2021 London Warriors 74-68 Brent bulls (JNBL U16 Boys)
Read More
22
Nov
2021

Bulls Bulletin (22/11/21) – Match Results

Saturday 20th November Brent Bulls 63-72 London Topcats Legends (NBL D3 Mens) Sunday 21st November Brent Bulls 66-64 Enfield Scorpions (JNBL U18 Men) Brent Bulls 90-62 Islington Panthers (JNBL U16 Boys)  
Read More
15
Nov
2021

Bulls Bulletin (15/11/21) – Match Results

NBL, Saturday 13th November London Future Generations 97-89 Brent Bulls (NBL D3 Mens) Sunday 14th November Brent Bulls 66-72 London United II (JNBL U18 Men)
Read More
08
Nov
2021

Bulls Bulletin (08/11/21) – Match Results

Saturday 6th November Coventry Flames 56-84 Brent Bulls (WNBL Division 2 Womens) Sunday 7th November Brent Bulls 106-97 Enfield Scorpions (JNBL U16 Boys)
Read More
01
Nov
2021

Bulls Bulletin (01/11/21) – Match Results

Thursday 28th October London United II 65-75 Brent Bulls (JNBL U16 Boys) Saturday 30th October Brent Bulls 126-36 Cardiff Met Archers II (WNBL D2 Womens) Brent Bulls 44-79 BB London Lions (NBL D3 Mens) Sunday 31 October Brent Bulls 65-126 Thames Valley Cavaliers (NBL Men’s National Trophy) Brent Bulls 69-74 Thames Valley Cavaliers (WNBL Women’s...
Read More
1 2 3 4